Skip to main content
sales@mediastorehouse.co.uk
Framed Pictures, Canvas Prints
Posters & Jigsaws since 2004

Customer Reviews

Ranked Excellent (4.74 Rating   1588 Reviews)

4/5 Brian H Verified Buyer

"Excellent service, exactly as described. Good value for money. "

Posted 5 hours ago

4/5 Alisa V Verified Buyer

"The print was beautiful, and looked just like the picture online! Some of the paint on the pieces did chip away after a while and the cardboard on a couple pieces started to split. Other than that, it was a great purchase!"

Posted 1 day ago

4/5 Theresa G Verified Buyer

"This was a birthday present. Unfortunately, there was no recognition of who it came from. I had to call the recipient to see if she received the package. "

Posted 1 day ago

4/5 Anoniem Verified Buyer

"Cards could be packaged better (1 was slightly bumped) and outer package was totally wet (soaked) because of the rain when delivered by the parcel service. Luckily the photos were dry."

Posted 1 day ago

5/5 Peter T Verified Buyer

"Great print and service! Thank-you."

Posted 1 day ago

5/5 Jen D Verified Buyer

"Very happy with the print. It was bought as part of a gift, so it was lovely to be able to add text. Arrived in really good time too. "

Posted 2 days ago

5/5 Carol J Verified Buyer

"Speedy service, good product. "

Posted 2 days ago

4/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Prompt delivery and print looks just like the image online. A very good experience."

Posted 2 days ago

5/5 BRIAN C Verified Buyer

"Very pleased with the service provided by Media Storehouse Ltd. I had reason to contact Media Storehouse Ltd by e-mail and the reply was very prompt and fully answered my query. I'll definitely be using Media Storehouse Ltd again."

Posted 2 days ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Print arrived quickly & in excellent condition. Just what we wanted. Thank you!"

Posted 6 days ago

5/5 Judith B Verified Buyer

"A very clear black and white photo, surprisingly so, considering the date the picture was taken. It was very well packed, also."

Posted 6 days ago

5/5 Rita H Verified Buyer

"The photo prints are suberb. Excellent quality and good value for money."

Posted 6 days ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Package delivered in good condition, within the given time frame"

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Donna L Verified Buyer

"Order received in good time. Very happy with my purchase."

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Mrs J M Verified Buyer

"Lovely product and delivered as promised. Excellent experience "

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Richard C Verified Buyer

"Quick service, reliable product."

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Ina K Verified Buyer

"Professional and fast service."

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Patrick S Verified Buyer

"Excellent service and quality. I am extremely pleased with the items I have received ... quality is so much better than other suppliers I have purchased from. I will be using Media Storehouse from now on. Thank you"

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"excellent product and packaging"

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 john h Verified Buyer

"great company to deal with"

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Prompt and efficient service. Very pleased with the product."

Posted 1 week ago